Faith


ST MARK'S PARISH PRAYER

Oh God, our Creator and Father, we praise You and we thank You. Bless each of us in St Mark's community, help us in our everyday living of sharing, giving and loving. Firstly to you Lord and to all we meet in our daily lives. Amen

 

 

PATRON SAINTS OF ST MARK'S PRIMARY SCHOOL

St Mark's Primary School has 4 house colours that are based on the Patron saints of our school. 

 

St Kolbe (Red) St Brigid (Yellow)
St Francis (Green) St Clare (Blue)

 

 

San Dominio Cross

 


OTHER RE DATES

  • Whole School Masses

    • Thursday 1st April - Holy Week presentation - 11:40am
    • Friday 13th August - Feast of the Assumption Mass at 9am
    • Friday 22nd October - St Francis Blessing of the animal’s service from 9am to 9:15am
    • Tuesday 14th December - Year 6 Graduation at 6pm
    • Wednesday 15th December - End of School Mass at 9am 

     

    Weekend Year Level Masses 

    • Year 1/2 - Saturday 27th March (6pm)
    • Foundation - Saturday 19th June (6pm)
    • Year 3/4 - Saturday 14th August (6pm) - This is also the Eucharist Commitment Mass
    • Year 5/6 - Saturday 15th May (6pm) - This is also the Confirmation Commitment Mass



    Junior Information NightsYear Level Masses
    • Preps in Pyjamas – Wednesday 1st September at 6pm

Horizons of Hope - Religious Dimension

 

 

Translator

© Copyright 2020 St Marks Primary School