Faith

ST MARK'S PARISH PRAYER

Oh God, our Creator and Father, we praise You and we thank You. Bless each of us in St Mark's community, help us in our everyday living of sharing, giving and loving. Firstly to you Lord and to all we meet in our daily lives. Amen



PATRON SAINTS OF ST MARK'S PRIMARY SCHOOL

St Mark's Primary School has 4 house colours that are based on the Patron saints of our school. 

                                St Kolbe (Red)                                                         St Brigid (Yellow)          


                        St Francis (Green)                                                             St Clare (Blue)

 

 

 

                    San Dominio Cross



OTHER RE DATES

* Whole School Masses

           * Sunday 11th February - Staff Commitment Mass and Confirmation Commitment Mass at 9:30am

           * Wednesday 14th February - Ash Wednesday Day Mass and beginning of school mass at 9am

           * Wednesday 28th March - Easter paraliturgy at 1:45pm

           * Thursday 26th April - Feast of St Mark’s Mass at 9am

           * Wednesday 15th August - Feast of the Assumption Mass at 9am

           * Tuesday 18th December - Year 6 Graduation at 6pm

           * Wednesday 19th December - End of School Mass at 9am



Weekend Year Level Masses

* Year 1/2 - Saturday 17th March (6pm)

* Foundation - Saturday 26th May (6pm)

* Year 5/6 - Saturday 25th August (6pm)

* Year 3/4 - Saturday 17th November (6pm)


Junior Information Nights

* Preps in Pyjamas – Thursday 14th June at 6pm


 

Horizons of Hope - Religious Dimension

 

 

Translator