Faith

ST MARK'S PARISH PRAYER

Oh God, our Creator and Father, we praise You and we thank You. Bless each of us in St Mark's community, help us in our everyday living of sharing, giving and loving. Firstly to you Lord and to all we meet in our daily lives. Amen

MASS TIMES:

Weekdays:

Monday - Friday:

7.00 am (Friary Chapel)

Weekend:

Saturday

8.00 am (Friary Chapel)

   

6.00 pm Vigil Mass

 

Sunday

9.30 am

SACRAMENTAL DATES

RE DATES

 

Reconciliation:


Thursday 16th February - Sacrament of Reconciliation Parent/Child Information Night 6pm.

Thursday 27th April - Sacrament of Reconciliation at 6pm.


Eucharist


Thursday 9th May - First Eucharist Parent/Child Information Night 6pm.

Saturday 20th May - Sacrament of Eucharist Commitment Mass 6pm.

Friday 25th August - Eucharist Reflection Day.

Sunday 27th August - Sacrament of First Eucharist masses at 9.30am & 12.30pm.


Confirmation


Saturday 17th June - Sacrament of Confirmation Commitment Mass at 6pm.

Thursday 21st June - Sacrament of Confirmation Parent/Child Night at 6pm.

Wednesday 13th September - Confirmation Reflection Day.

Friday 15th September - Sacrament of Confirmation 7pm.

 

 

San Damiano CrossSACRAMENT OF PENANCE:

5.30pm prior to Saturday Vigil Mass or by appointment or see Father after Mass if he is available.

PARISH OFFICE

The Office is open on Tuesday mornings from 8.30am.

DINGLEY PRAYER GROUP

Meeting every Wednesday Night at 7.45pm in the Church

Translator