Term Three, 2017 Dates

July


Friday 21st July - Foundation 100 Days of School.

Tuesday 25th July - Education Board Meeting 7.30 to 8.30pm.

Monday 31st July - Thursday 3rd August - Lamont Boor Fair -

                             Sales on Before and After school.

The Book Fair will be open from 

8:15am -8:40am and 3:25pm -3:50pm each day in the library.

                          # Resilience Parent Information Session in Hall - 7pm.


August

 

 

Tuesday 1st August to Thursday 3rd August -  Dental Van

Tuesday 1st August - Parents Association Meeting, 7.30pm in Staffroom.

 

Saturday 12th August - Year 5/6 Family Mass 6pm.

 

Tuesday 15th August - Feast of the Assumption - Whole school mass 9am.

 

                                     Year 1/2 at Moonlit Sanctuary Excursion.

 

Friday 18th August - Interhouse Athletics Carnival.

 

Saturday 19th August - St Mark's Parents Association Dinner Dance at Dingley International 7pm in the Forum Room - Cover  Band "The Gap".

 

Tuesday 22nd August - Education Board Meeting 7.30 to 8.30pm.

 

 

Friday 25th August - Eucharist Reflection Day.


Sunday 27th August - Sacrament of Eucharist masses - 9.30am & 12.30pm

 


September

 

Friday 1st September - Father's Day breakfast and stall.

 

Tuesday 5th  & Wednesday 6th September - School Concert at Moorabbin Town Hall 7pm.

 

Friday 8th September - Confirmation Reflection Day.

 

Tuesday 12th September - Bishop Elliott visiting the Confirmation candidates at 11am.

 

Wednesday 13th September - Sacrament of Confirmation 7pm.

 

Tuesday 19th September - Education Board Meeting 7.30pm.

 

Friday 22nd September - End of Term 3 - School finishing 2.30pm.