Term Four, 2017 Dates

October


Monday 16th October - Year 3/4 excursion to Scienceworks

Wednesday 18th October - Nude Food Day (food that is not wrapped in foil, plastic or commercial                                                                                                 packaging.)

Tuesday 24th October - Year 5/6 Rugby Gala Day.

Wednesday 25th October -Friday 27th October - Year 5 Camp.

Thursday 26th October - Foundation Excursion to Zoo.

Friday 27th October - World Teachers Day.

Saturday 28th October - Year 3/4 Family Mass - 6pm.


November


Friday 3rd November - School Closure Day

Monday 6th November - School Closed - Teacher’s report writing day

Tuesday 7th November - Melbourne Cup holiday

Wednesday 8th November - 2018 Foundation transition (2:15pm -3:15pm)

Wednesday 15th November - 2018 Foundation transition (2:15pm -3:15pm)

Wednesday 15th November - 2018 Foundation Parent Information Night (7pm)

Saturday 18th November - 2017 Foundation Family Mass (6pm)

Tuesday 21st November - 2018 Foundation transition (2:15pm -3:15pm)

Tuesday 21st November - Education Board meeting (7:30pm)

Wednesday 22nd November - Year 6 2018 Confirmation Night (7pm)

Tuesday 28th November - 2018 Foundation transition (2:15pm -3:15pm)


December


Friday 1st December - Parent Helpers 'thank you' Morning Tea, 11am.

Tuesday 5th December - School Christmas Carols (6pm).

Wednesday 6th December - Guitar Concert from 11:40am - 1:40pm.

Friday 8th December - Piano and keyboard concert at 11:40am.

Monday 11th December - Foundation to Year 4 swimming lessons.

Tuesday 12th December - New classes morning from 9:15am -11am.

Wednesday 13th December - Foundation to Year 4 swimming lessons.

Thursday 14th December - Foundation to Year 4 swimming lessons.

Friday 15th December - Foundation to Year 4 swimming lessons.

Friday 15th December - Year 6 Big Day Out.

Monday 18th December - Foundation to Year 4 swimming lessons.

Tuesday 19th December - Foundation to Year 4 swimming lessons.

Tuesday 19th December - Year 6 Graduation (6pm).

Wednesday 20th December - End of year school mass (9am).

Wednesday 20th December - School finishes at 1:30pm.